Print Technik Service

Engeneering Solutions


Profile

Cameron Print Technik has been founded in 2001 as an IT- business for print services.

Our supply of services provides all items of printers and printing systems over the borders of single manufacturers. We will counsel you by any technical problems and we deliver you all consumable supplies for all kind of popular printers.

Success is a matter of adjusting one's efforts to obstacles and one's abilities to a service needed by others.
(Henry Ford)


We have all the abilities and therefor we provide you an unobstructed service of your print systems. To complete our service, we plan and develop specific accessories, which we will optimize based on your needs and technical conditions (see Engeneering Solutins). In this specific range we are proud to have considerable customers of all sectors of Industry and public sector.
 
profil

Confidence - your satisfaction is our asset

to stay on top in this fast and steady changing service sector, is our intention. Our numerous customers had affirmed that, and therefor we are very proud on our long lasting and productive business relationships with our customers. Our regular Clintele is constantly increasing, by recommendation of our customers. Is there a better way to proof our customer satisfaction?

Profil

Die Firma Cameron Print Technik Service wurde 2001 als ein Unternehmen in der IT-Branche im Bereich Printing gegründet.

Unser Angebot umfasst alle Dienstleistungen rund um dieses Thema, über die Grenzen der einzelnen Hersteller hinweg. Wir beraten Sie umfassend bei technischen Problemen und liefern sämtliche Verbrauchsmaterialien für alle gängigen Printsysteme.

Erfolg besteht darin, dass man genau die Fähigkeiten hat, die im Moment gefragt sind.
(Henry Ford)


Wir haben diese Fähigkeiten und sorgen damit für die reibungslose Funktion Ihrer Printsysteme. Um das Angebot und den Service abzurunden, planen und entwickeln wir spezielle Zubehörteile die wir optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und die technischen Gegebenheiten anpassen (siehe Engeneering Solutions). In diesem Bereich dürfen wir namhafte Kunden aus allen Bereichen der Wirtschaft und der öffentlichen Hand zu unseren Kunden zählen.
 
profil

Vertrauen - Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Kapital.

Um sich auf dem sich zusehends verändernden Dienstleistungssektor zu behaupten und zu halten, muss man jederzeit den Ansprüchen der Kunden gerecht werden. Unsere zahlreichen Stammkunden erkennen das und wir dürfen deshalb stolz auf langjährige, produktive Geschäftsbeziehungen zurückblicken. Unser Kundenstamm erweitert sich stetig durch die freundlichen Weiterempfehlungen unserer Klientel. Gibt es einen besseren Beweis für Kundenzufriedenheit?